Starting anew.

This month marks my 27th birthday. Looking back through the few posts that ever graced this blog made me sigh. My youngest sister’s blog had at least 2000 hits within 2 months. The posts I made, their sheer immaturity had been poking my conscience for a while but my rather ‘busy’ life made me ignore them.

As I decided to start anew, the previous posts were deleted. Not that they had any significance for the entirety of this blog. And here’s hoping that with the coming of my birthday, I’d mature a bit. In writing at least.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

