Game Making Drive week 3

Again a bit late in posting this. Last week we had final exam result meetings and my parents decided to come visit me for the weekend, so I took a day off on friday and cleaned the house. The weekend I spent driving around town with my parents. Now on to the actual news:

Project ZXE BannerThanks to Kread-ex’s animated battler, I may be able to hasten this game’s developement. The script allows the visuals be set to actors class (hopefully it works). The only problem is I’ll have to make animation sheets for the zoids.

WildARMS The Promised Lands banner

I’ve started sketching the main characters. The first chapter is already finished on paper.

 

Dragon Emblem Banner

The basic story line finished on paper. Went to make some item synthesis recipes.

 

That’s all. Stay safe.

This entry was posted in GMD, RMVXA Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

