Toys Haul 20/05/2013

I just came back from my parent’s house. These are what I bought along the way back home:

haul20130520 Yup, I finally decided to share my experience in the world of GUNPLA. Photo taken using  a DSLR camera given to me by my youngest sister. She had a better camera.

More will be coming in tomorrow and through this week.

On the game development side:

I decided that I will put up a job commission request for charsets and portraits on rpgmakerweb forum. It should be up in July. Yes, it is far ahead. I’m taking my time planning the characters and how they look like.

This entry was posted in Gunpla. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Toys Haul 20/05/2013

  1. Fenrir says:

    I have a friend who loves Zeta Gundam, I prefer Seed myself

Leave a Reply

